Skip to main content
Romeo CrowDude
Worldschooling Husband, Father, Artist and Entrepreneur
Asked a question 3 years ago

Who are you?! Introduce yourself to the group!

Where am I?

In WorldSchooling Hub Tribe you can ask and answer questions and share your experience with others!

Hello, everyone! I'm a book-loving, nature-adoring mom of two busy little boys (5&7), married to a wonderful man who works hard to help people:) we travel quite often, so I fell into world-schooling by accident, but I am thoroughly enjoying the journey of discovery! Currently, we have been away from our home (in Cape Town, South Africa) for over six months, travelling through the USA and Canada. We were supposed to be home by now, but the international situation has kept us with friends in beautiful Michigan for now! Luckily, we were able to borrow a million books from the local library before they closed, and we have a forest behind our house so we can see the spring coming and run around by ourselves every day. I am excited to be a part of this community!

Hi Everyone

I am a new mom. My husband and I have been dreaming of worldschooling for a long time and didn’t think we would be able to have children. We were recently blessed with our little girl Aliyah. we have been travelers/explorers for years and are looking forward to embarking on many learning adventures with her. Both David and I are learning to fly airplanes and want to use a little plane to fly from one learning adventure to the next. Right now our primary residence is in Montana, USA. It’s a little wheat farm, where we also grow fruits and veggies for our family. Thanks so much for setting this up! I am glad to connect.

Hello! As you may have understood already,  I am Romeo's wife. I take this opportunity to introduce myself: on top of being married to the wonderful man above, I am the proud mum to our kids of 3 and 7 years old, and I am passionate about quite a lot of things (don't often have the time to dedicate myself to, but they are in the list anyway :) ). Some of the things I love doing are: travelling, hence worldschooling being a top choice for our lifestyle, reading and discussing philosophy, music, art, painting and drawing (something I re-discovered with my kids after being dormant for some years), martial arts, swimming, surfing, scuba diving, walking in nature with my loved ones and cooking. Professionally I've worked mainly in travel and coaching and both jobs I adore. Look forward to meeting many of you and to read about your adventures and day to day in your worldschooling life! 


Romeo CrowDude
Worldschooling Husband, Father, Artist and Entrepreneur

I'm a worldschooling husband and father, writing, making music and running businesses on the road. Current projects at & content at :)

Related Questions

No related questions.